- Select the app you want to delete in your Chartboost dashboard.
- Click App Settings > Basic Settings.
- Click the big red Delete button in the upper right corner.
- Click Continue to confirm the deletion.
|Deleting an app is permanent!|
|Deleted apps will be removed from any campaigns or Scheduled Reports.|
|If the deleted app is the only app in a campaign, the campaign will be automatically archived.|
|Analytics for deleted apps will still be available in your dashboard.|